#iqbalridha - Logo Design Proposal for Amaze File Manager APP

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

11.jpg

Details

This time I try to propose a new logo for Amaze File Manager. Amaze File Manager is an open source GitHub client. This app can be downloaded on Android.
Github link: https://github.com/TeamAmaze/AmazeFileManager

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
I used font Helvetica
6.jpg
Star icon source
File icon source

Benefits / Improvements

I created this new logo by entering the representation of the name amaze itself is on the file icon we can enter the letter A and the star I enter to symbolize the amazing, so this idea I think is suitable to create a more attractive logo.

Tools

In doing this logo, I use Adobe Illustrator Version 17.0

Proof Of Work
7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
10.jpg

Original files

You can get the original file (editable) by clicking Amaze File Manager

All background image
source1, source2



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@iqbalridha, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thank you for your support @steemitstats

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • You have fix the issues, your contribution is now approved.
  • Next time, for the same mistakes immediate rejection will be applied. so check everything before submitting.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much for your advice and approval.

Hey @iqbalridha I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you very much

  • Please check all required files in graphic rules. you did not provide .png file. make sure you provide:
  • vector file (.svg/.pdf/.eps)
  • ready to use file (.png) with transparent background. make sure you upload the logomark/logotype not just the icon version of the logo.

Thanks for your feedback, I will fix it soon.

Please check again. All the files you have requested I have uploaded again. Thank you.

learn here how to Provide the Original File

If you are provided some logo, here some example how to provided logos

Thank you for your advice. I think I have prepared everything as the moderator has suggested. I have prepared the file in the original file upload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53