New Logo For SampleHIS an Open Source Hospital Information System

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

ss.png

Details

SampleHIS is a web application I created to help small hospitals or clinics that do not have an information system application yet. With this application it is expected that small hospitals or clinics can have a system of recording medical records and structured administration before it will have more complex systems and applications.

You Can Access The Web Application Here : http://hospital.codedojo.asia/

What do I want?

I want to logo that describe the hospital information system with SHIS letter (Abbreviations of SampleHIS ).

Components

This task is given for the logo of the web application, make sure your typography readable and seen clearly because this logo will be in use in many pages on the web application.
Because this logo is also used to promote this application in social media and print media. I hope this logo is made with .png format and vector format .svg/.pdf/.eps for easy to use for screen media and print media.


Please Provide me this different size logo application

40 x 40 - 80 X 80 - 120 X 120 - 480 x 480



Desired Logo Color Variation
#FFFFFF
#000000
#3698D4

Deadline

Submit your design via Utopian from 29 March 00:00:00 to 30 March 12:00:00 (UTC)

Communication

You can ask questions from the Github page (issue) or the comment section from this post. You can also connect the discord (utopian channel) by steemit username, my discord account : iqbalhood#3203 .



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi İqbal. This is my contribution. Thank you.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@famil/new-logo-for-samplehis

logo.png

bikin lapar :D

Your task request has been approved in Utopian. I will write few notes to clarify the terms of submissions and date.

  • We will consider contributions submitted via Utopian from 29 March 00:00:00 to 30 March 12:00:00 (UTC). (That is the same as 29 March 07:00:00 to 30 March 19:00:00 (UTC+7)). Hopefully, one hour will not make that much difference for you. Contributions submitted earlier or after the deadline will be rejected. Contributors should get in touch with you and ideally consult their work with you before they submit their contribution in Utopian.
  • We will reward at most 3 contributions.
  • Logos are required to be submitted also in .svg/.pdf/.eps file for flexibility. Those formats are generally supported by any graphics tool and it is easy to export them into a raster image.
  • You could include more information about desired colours and sizes of the png files for you.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi @espoem, Thanks for the moderation and approval. I have finished changing the post like 4 notes that you gave for me.

Hey @iqbalhood I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Udah lama nih nggak di upvote utopian gua kangen loh ama elu. Great Job..!!!

Hi! I would like you to see my contribution here. I hope you find it suitable for the website!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33