Utopian.io Landing Page: Call-To-Action Text For Project OwnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Today I've submitted a pull request for the Call-To-Action text for the Project Owners. It essentially pitches the opportunities that Utopian gives to project owners. At the most basic level, the opportunity is access to a global talent pool of wonderfully skilled people who can help them move their projects forward.

Here's how it looks now:

These are screenshots from my tablet.

1)
Screenshot_2017-11-11-21-47-34.png

2)
Screenshot_2017-11-11-21-48-00.png

3)
Screenshot_2017-11-11-21-48-16.png

Thinking about Utopian from the perspective of a Project Owner gave rise to other ideas for content that I think will help project owners learn the ropes quickly and use Utopian to support their project development processes. I'm still developing these and I'll share them in due time.

Check the Landing Page GitHub repository to keep up with its development.

What else am I working on now?

  • More FAQs
  • ‎Improvements to the rest of the site's text



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @imwatsi I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 28% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • I am a bot...I love developers... <3
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Stop spamming!

sir i am not spamming i am some post comment sir you my comment sad then i am delete

I don't understand. It's spam to me.

sir sorry please remove flag

sir please i am so sorry

sir please remove flag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53