You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Is Heading To A New Great Change And Approach. Delegation Split Between Project Owners!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Definitely a step in the right direction! Quality is subjective and only project owners know how valuable a contribution to their project is. This feature changes everything. :)

I love how democratized the system will be. Sponsors will be free to choose projects to support and it introduces a new element: projects owners will be incentivized to do their best work and attract sponsors.

Sort:  

No algorithm will ever be able to judge a contribution better than the project owner.

I agree.

Quality is subjective and only project owners know how valuable a contribution to their project is. This feature changes everything. :)

I second the notion (and the smiley.)

@eastmael - i will need your help moving my project forward :D so far all my project lack are capable developers. i have tons of designers already.

Hello Dev, sorry just saw this. This is noted. If you have issues registered on github, I can look and work on them . Just split them into small chunks of tasks so that I can work on them rapidly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42