Translation in React Project (Urdu Into English) First Part

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

About Project:
React is a JavaScript library for building user interfaces. There are needed a lot of translation with different languages in React Project. I select my own language Urdu and translate English into Urdu. This is my very first project of translation in my life. I'm so happy to join this platform and working on it. I translate around 1068 words in my first project hope you will like my contribution.

All Links are Below

Crowdin page of React project: https://crowdin.com/project/react

Github page of the React project: https://github.com/facebook/react

My Activity in React Project: https://crowdin.com/project/react/activity_stream

Source Language
English

Translated Language
Urdu (Pakistan)

Translated Numbers Of Words in React First Project
1068

Profile:
crowdin profile.png

Needed Translations:
language selected.png

React Project Before Translation:
project befor translation.png

React Project After Translation:
project after translation.png

Words Translated in React Project:
Words translated in react.png

React Project Activity:
react activity.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • You are translating from English to Urdu so you need to write English to Urdu translation instead of Urdu to English.
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Yes it is mistake I will correct it in my next contributions thanks

Hey @imshoaib I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26