You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Oh wow! This solves a problem that I was just dealing with as the price being on Steem. I was often not even replying to some comments that I wanted to because of it. HOORAY!

Sort:  

I know this feeling @improv ! Exact same here ! Replying was something really too much ! Please give me your feedbacks !
Thanks a lot !

Sent with Fast-Reply

Thanks! I like it pretty well. The four options aren't initially intuitive, and I pressed the wrong one a couple times. It would be good to have a way to undo. Also, I'd prefer if it started with the oldest comment rather than the newest.
But very useful!

Hello @improv,
Same here, I had couples probs with theses buttons ^^So @oroger worked on it, it will be possible in the next version!
Sorting the comments is definitely something we want to implement, probably by date, author reputation, ....

@roxane Good call! And I'd love a way to see the context ... I mean the link helps, but then I'm on Steemit, and I write my reply over there, and then the comment is still over here... or even a refresh button.

Yes, @improv it's on our roadmap.
This tool was a test, a proof of concept to be sure people would love it and use it :)

@roxane Using it right now! The pause play button is great.

That's true @improv, this play pause is a great help... :D But we always have not to forget to start it again !!! It happened to me... I wrote severals comments and I sent them 3 days later... because I pushed on that button !!!! ^^ So be careful 😆😅

@roxane Ha. Thanks for the warning. Another thing I need is a little context. I find myself using the pop-out function so I can figure out what comments are about a lot. Just seeing the previous (if it's in a thread) would be helpful. Answers like "yes", I'm like... yes to what? Which thread is this from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75