You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade Routes - Archipelago

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

So, a bug? If I start a game, and then I change the size/shape of the board, (and supposedly start a new game) the initial movements from the previous game remain on the board AND new pieces are added.

Also, is there an instruction manual anywhere?

Sort:  

Ha! It's a feature! No, ok, it's a bug. Someone pointed it out last week as well. It's one of the last areas that I need to update in moving from the old graphics to the new graphics. But I have lots of ideas for settings and I'm hoping to do several at once. I'll get there!

There will be a big introduction and instructions and rules section coming, once I nail down what all the rules are. I may add something temporary for visitors in the meantime. Watch this space!

I'm very excited to play it. I love strategy games, and I love being able to play them even when no one is home to play them with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88