Proposed Icon For Groestlpay Wallet

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Secure Groestlcoin on your own with an open source, multisignature wallet

Click here for app info.

This is my Proposed Design Icon.

As you can see, I only used simple design. The letter G comes from Groestlcoin, I used Colonna MT for the font. The 2 arrows are represent to transfer and the circle is the coin or money.

My design is a much improved compared to old one. I made it completely editable for better enhancement.

My Design Concept

For the Tool

I used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 for this design.
Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

Original files

For the original, editable, vector files, you can download it below.

Editable file Download link

github link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Unfortunately, your logo does not bring any benefit over the existing logo
  • Your logo does not meet Utopian quality standards
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23