My New Design For Emerald Launcher

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

MY PROPOSED DESIGN

Emerald is a simple home screen for Android phones. It aims good performance while providing basic customization support.

Source:
https://github.com/HenriDellal/emerald

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ru.henridellal.emerald&hl=tr

LIGHT AND DARK COLOR

BLACK/WHITE

DIFFERENCE SIZES

LOGO COMPARISON

CONCEPT

I used the polygon to make letter "e" stands for emerald launcher. As you can see, it is also look like a top view gemstone. Emerald symbolized clean and fresh, it is something like unique appearance as Emerald Launcher supports icon packs and layout customization.
My design is more attractive but simple comparing from existing logo.

MY WORK USING ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CC 2017

Original files

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1AOpYm7n7tzsUzRbtF60oe6rCciRmofqh?usp=sharing



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Suggestions:

  • Dont use 2 accounts. Its always less profitable for you.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much @andrejcibik.

I think you misunderstand? I only use 1 account. If you are talking about @missgee she is my twin sister, she already validate and provide an evidence to @podan.rj

Ok :) Thats quite rare.
You are using the same google and bittrex accounts? You must really trust each other.
Thank you for clarification.

yes sir but we used different google account I just used the account in bittrex so when she need to to cash out we put them together so it will be one transaction and seperate it when received

Hey @imgee I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05