translating ankidroid from 32℅ to 100℅ to indonesia

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

title: translating ankidroid app to indonesia

summary: I tried to translate ankidroid apps to Indonesia when I see the display for Indonesia is still 32℅ then I am planning to translats 100℅
my contribution: after I see android in post crowdin I change one by one word to Indonesia to be approved

and the display for Indonesia before I was translated is still 32℅ like the picture belowScreenshot_2017-11-20-15-32-35.png
and it's display when I'm translating
Screenshot_2017-11-20-16-45-37.png

and this display image that I have changed one by one to Indonesia
Screenshot_2017-11-20-16-45-44.png

Screenshot_2017-11-21-20-28-23.png

and this is proof I've translated ankidroid via crowdin

and then after finished I translate to indonesia then the view of indonesia has changed to 100℅ like picture belowScreenshot_2017-11-21-20-31-29.png

hopefully android project can agree my translation through crowdin and i keep petrified open source and continue to contribute to open source hopefully this can help ankidroid and open source

if you all want to see for yourself please click hereif you all want to see for yourself please click here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Terima kasih bg,, sangat membantu

terimakasih bg

Heheheh saya yang harus berterima kasih karna mendapatkan ilmu baru

Hahaha..
Terimakasih atas penghargaannya mas

sama sama mas

Makasih mas salam kenal

Hi @imamalkimas please add the link of crowdin project at the bottom of your post. if you're done please reply to this comment

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I've added the link

I have fixed all @

Approved.

Hehehe. Terima kasih

Hey @imamalkimas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 3% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is on the human input. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imamalkimas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70