You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt back-end improvements - 1 May

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello to all @steemhunt promoters, and nice to Steem you! :-) I wanted to direct you a bunch of warm "thanks!" for this initiative, that I'm being aware of only today...

What amazes me is the relatively low number of followers Steemhunt has attracted till now (274, before I added my account ;-)

I'll definitely engage in this hunt :-p

Sort:  

Thanks! :) we lauched Steemhunt 2 months ago, and even though the absolute number of users and followers are still low, we have very active community.

Welcome to Steemhunt! :)

You should join our Discord server here:
https://discord.gg/VzFSZuv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72