Wallet Android Project - Translation

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

This Wallet Android App is great for bitcoiners.

This is my first time doing translation project. I have translated 1115 words of this project from English to Filipino. I'll translate more until this project gets complete.

Links related to the translation

Github Project Link: https://crowdin.com/project/wallet-android
My Activity Link: https://crowdin.com/project/wallet-android/fil/activity
My Crowdin.com Profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/iikanji/activity

Source Language

English is the source language of my translation.

Translated Language

Filipino is the translated language I worked on for this project.
Current status: Project is 37% complete at the moment.

Number Of Words

File for this contribution (Wallet Web strings) is 92% complete (1,091 words of 1,174).

Number of words translated on this contribution
1115 words translated to Filipino on this contribution.

My Translation Report

wallet 23.JPG

More Proof of My Work

wallet 2.JPG
wallet 3.JPG
wallet 4.JPG
wallet 5.JPG
wallet 6.JPG
wallet 7.JPG
wallet 8.JPG
wallet 10.JPG
wallet 11.JPG
wallet 12.JPG
wallet 13.JPG
wallet 14.JPG
wallet 15.JPG
wallet 16.JPG
wallet 17.JPG
wallet 18.JPG
wallet 19.JPG
wallet 20.JPG
wallet 21.JPG
wallet 22.JPG
for the Wallet Android Project. My first time translating. wallet 1.JPG
.

Proofread Words

None yet.

Previous translation on the same project

None yet.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0
None yet.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57