0% to 56% for translate/react/983/en-tl file(1070 words) translated to Tagalog Language.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project Details
React a JavaScript library for building user interfaces. It is an open source project sponsored by Github. This is my first contribution in translation and I chose to translate this project because it will be more understable by Filipino users. I was able to translate 0% to 56% of this file.

Links related to the translation
Project Link in Crowdin: https://crowdin.com/project/react
Project Activity Link: https://crowdin.com/translate/react/983/en-tl
My Activity Link in Crowdin: https://crowdin.com/profile/igneous-22/activity

Source Language
English

Translated Language
I translated the said file into Tagalog.

Number of Words
I have translated a total number of words translated counting at 1,070 out of 1,892 translatable words.

Number of words translated for this contribution:
For this contribution I have 1,070 translated words.

Proofread Words
Still doesn’t have a proofread translation.

Previous translation on the same project
None, because this is my first contribution for the translation of this project.

Proofs of My Work
Before
Intergrating-with-other-libraries.md from 0%
0prcnt.png.png.png

After
Intergrating-with-other-libraries.md to 56%

100percenttrans.png

Samples of my Translation:
sample2trans.png.png
sample1trans.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87