[Task Request] - Proposed Design Logo for DTubeDaily

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

DTubeDaily

MY DESIGN LOGO

DtubeDaily - front.png

CONCEPT

The concept of my design is the combination of Steem logo to letter D, which stands for DTube.

COLOR CODES AND SINGLE COLOR VERSION

DtubeDaily - coded.png

DtubeDaily - black & white.png

ICON SIZES

192px

DtubeDaily_xxxhdpi.png

144px

DtubeDaily_xxhdpi.png

96px

DtubeDaily_xhdpi.png

72px

DtubeDaily_hdpi.png

48px

DtubeDaily_mdpi.png

LOGOTYPE

DtubeDialy.png

DtubeDaily - black.png

DtubeDaily - white.png

DtubeDaily - bottom.png

DtubeDaily - bottom 2.png

DTubeDaily - FONT STYLE.png

Benefits / Improvements

Provide an accurate display. Simple and eye catchy design logo.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC 2015

PROOF OF WORK
1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png

Original files

You can download all the files I used in designing here

Thank you for viewing my design.. :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Add the PNG format in your file, all logos that can be used directly by the project owner. learn here how to Provide the Original File

Thank you sir @podanrj.. I will do it now..

Good day sir @podanrj .. I have provided the files needed in my contribution. Thank you for the consideration. I uploaded it in folders..

Wow perfect logo for dtube daily! Nice! How to be you po? hehe

Thank you for the appreciation.. :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank You for the consideration sir!! And thank you for approving my contribution!! You really made me happy sir!! God bless!! :)

approved it that fit with rules. :)

Yeah. I will always follow you sir. And really thank you for sharing on how to provide an original files. It taught me a lot in contributing a design.. Really appreciate it.. :)

Hey @ian19 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15