Proposed Design Icon for Rando 4Me

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Rando 4Me

Rando 4Me is an app allowing you easily exchange photos with strangers all over the world.

Simply take a picture and send it away. As soon as your photo landed somewhere in the universe, you’ll receive a photo back from stranger.
App Info Here

MY DESIGN ICON

192px.png

Rando 4Me - COMPARISON.png

Rando 4Me - COLOR VARIATION.png

Rando 4Me - ONE COLOR.png

LOGOTYPE

Rando 4Me.png

Rando 4Me - 2.png

Rando 4Me - 3.png

Rando 4Me - black.png

Rando 4Me - white.png

DIFFERENT ICON SIZES

192px

192px.png

144px

144px.png

96px

96px.png

72px

72px.png

48px

48px.png

ICON MOCK UP ON MOBILE DEVICE

Rando 4Me - ON PHONE.png

including how it looks in real use cases..

Rando 4Me - REAL USE.png

Rando 4Me - FONT STYLE.png

GITHUB REPOSITORY
GITHUB.png
Link Here

Benefits / Improvements

Provide more accurate display than the original icon. Color and design improvements of the icon display for the application.

Tools

I used Adobe illustrator CC 2015 in designing the icon.

PROOF OF WORK

MY DESIGN CONCEPT
concept.jpg
In this concept, I combined the original application icon to the camera to provide distinguishable display for the application. I also added a sharing symbol.

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png

Original files

You can download all the files I used in designing the icon here

Thank you for viewing my design.. ;)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Next time please delete unnecessary template files instead of hiding them. (trim area, keylines, grid...)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @oups, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you for your kind consideration sir.. You're such a great moderator.. :)

Yes sir @oups.. I will do that every time I contribute.. Thanks a lot.

Hey @ian19 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

  • Provide with logotype (icon and text) as .svg, .eps or .pdf and a high resolution .png since they have a website!
  • Expand / outline font
    Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 09.55.14.png
  • This is not how to send end-product

Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 09.55.19.png

It's already a generic icon, at least put some effort to make it acceptable!
Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 10.00.32.png

Okay sir!! I will do it now.. Thank you.. :)

I have provided the files needed in my contribution sir @oups.. Thank you for the consideration. I have uploaded it all in folders.. Again, thank you!! Have a good day sir!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14