Proposed Design Icon for KISS Launcher

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

KISS Launcher

KISS Launcher allows Android users to simplify the home of their interface, to purify their screens and access the functions they need as quickly and as simply as possible.
App Info Here

MY DESIGN ICON

192.png

ICON COMPARISON.png

COLOR VARIATION.png

ONE COLOR VARIATION.png

LOGOTYPE

LOGOTYPE 1.png

LOGOTYPE 2.png

LOGOTYPE 3.png

LOGOTYPE 4.png

LOGOTYPE 5.png

DIFFERENT ICON SIZES

192px

192.png

144px

144.png

96px

96.png

72px

72.png

48px

48.png

ICON MOCK UP ON MOBILE DEVICE

MOCK UP.png

including how it looks in real use cases..

REALUSE.png

FONT STYLE.png

GITHUB REPOSITORY

GITHUB.png
Link Here

Benefits / Improvements

Provide more accurate display than the original icon. Design improvements suitable to the application.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC 2015

PROOF OF WORK

MY DESIGN CONCEPT

CONCEPT.jpg
In this concept, I combined the initials of KISS and Launcher, I used K and L.

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png

Original files

You can download all the files used here.

Thank you for viewing my design.. :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

this color is good

Thank you sir!! thank you for appreciating my design..

tolong dah pelajari cara menyediakan file yang benar. puyeng awak lihat file. jadilah professional. yang perlu perlu aja dah.

contoh lihat disini.. bagaimana PNG yang benar. bagaimana file vector yang benar. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1A3EVLh_UsmW8wkGMqZgal1bXwnWwBjXy

Sir, pardon me. I cant understand the language. Thank you for the consideration.. I am a Filipino.

Oh sorry. Please learn how to provide source file.

Okay sir. Thank you for your consideration..

Good day sir @podanrj!! I have provided the files needed in my contribution. Thank you for your kind consideration sir!!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. Learn here how to provide the original file.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your kind consideration sir @podanrj.. :)

Hey @ian19 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15