You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Flag Rewards Project Update and Milestone

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @anthonyadavisii for your contribution to the Utopian antiabuse initiative.

I have read your submission more than once and I will say it is an example that everyone should read.

Your contribution explains the antiabuse project well. This enables the reader to join in antiabuse efforts. The project update highlights where your project is improving. Your work in support of antiabuse on the steem blockchain is making a difference.

For your next contribution make sure every sentence is understandable. I had some difficulty on a few of them.

If you would like a follow up comment for me to explain I will do that.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @iamstan!

So far this week you've reviewed 1 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for the review!

For your next contribution make sure every sentence is understandable. I had some difficulty on a few of them.

Yeah, I need to work on that. Think sometimes I am prone to using many words when a few will do. I will try to be more concise.

Also, thanks for all your hard work on the antiabuse project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84