NEW PROPOSED LOGO DESIGN FOR "PADLOCK.IO"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

PadLock - is one of opensource software that serves to store important data in a safe place, and lock it to store all keywords and sensitive information with just one keyword.

padlock.io

Github : https://github.com/maklesoft/padlock

Last version of design :


Designer Review About the newly proposed logo:

The basic idea of design;


Logo Variations

Original and New Logos;

New logo, play store;

Pixel Logo Variations;

Tool

  • White paper
  • Pen
  • PC
  • Software Design (CorelDraw x7)

Proof of work

original file

Editable files | .svg | .pdf | : Google Drive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Why do you guys pick projects with original logo this good? ....Its harder for you to make it better.

I admit, the original logo is better. But I do not recognize the new logo that is redesigned by utopian friends looks good, then I make yes and it's my version.

Hey @iamfo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51