You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helm Software Synth - Mixer

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Interesting software synth here. The layout seems really good for instructional use. Is there anything about it that you feel is particularly unique about it? It looks interesting but I feel like I have so many vst synths that I'm worried that adding one more that doesn't do something unique will just result in me never using it.

Besides that, I love the videos. Keep it up!

Sort:  

I'd love to hear some of your music @iamevilradio. There is an amazing community of Steemit musicians on the PAL Discord. Pop in and say hello sometime. Here is the link for the discord - https://discord.gg/e8npS64
Cheers,
Bucky

I'm new to this platform but I'm excited to connect with other musicians on here. Thank you for the invite. The community seems great already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30