You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-IDCard Update| App now gives users ability to make order for their printed plastic ID Cards at their doorstep without any cost, users can also customise their ID Cards by uploading pictures from their device library or device camera and bug fixes.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

yeah, http://192.168.1.203:3000/userDetails is my local IP for now because as you see the app is not live on app store. I used this ip to store user data in my database. I checked it and user address details are saving fine in my database. I am talking with a printing press and delivery company too for delivering cards to users and as they agree with me i will make app live for some countries. When i go live with app, i will replace my local ip with production server ip. And surely for future i will take care of my code quality and surely i will contribute quality contributions to community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82