CalcPvAutonome - Translation 1036 words from English to Arabic

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

CalcPvAutonome is a free and open calculator to size its autonomous solar energy system (photovoltaic), pedagogical and financially independent. this is my first translation on this project as a proofreader.

Links related to the translation

My activity

CalcPvAutonome (Arabic translation)

Github project

My crowdin profile
1.jpg

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

I translated this project into Arabic.

Number Of Words

1036 words.

Proofread Words

No proofread words.

Previous translation on the same project

this is my first contribution in utopian and my first translation.

https://crowdin.com/project/calcpvautonome/reports

2.jpg
3.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Low quality translation

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

@iam-sweet, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54