Indonesian translation for Snipe-IT (1017 words) as proofreader

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

The Snipe-IT is a Free open source project made for IT asset management. Snipe-IT can to track anyone who has laptop, when it purchased, the licenses of software, accessories are available, and other. I have joined to Snipe-IT a few daysago as an Indonesian translator to develop the Snipe-IT project into indonesian. We should do the same to develope the knownledge.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I have translated for the project into Indonesian and now still 35% words yet to be translated

Number Of Words

1017

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1017

Proofread Words

728, I will approve more words when my translating done.

Previous translation on the same project

It is my first contribution in this project

Here is some screenshoot of my work :

proofreader.png

sc jumlah translate.png

sc jumlah translate umum.png

my activity.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Translated with TM

It was a correct translation, but thank you akh @joe28 you've done a hard work as utopian-moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69