Translation: English - Tagalog (MMEX - MoneyManagerEx) From 13% to 42%

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is my translation work.
My Profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/hunterx3

I am currently working on transposing the language from English to Filipino for the GM File Manager project.

Money Manager Ex is a free, Open Source, cross-platform, easy-to-use personal finance software. It primarily helps organize one's finances and keeps track of where, when and how the money flows. It is a great tool to get a bird's eye view of your financial worth.

It includes all the basic features that most users would want to see in a personal finance application. The design goals are focus on simplicity and user-friendliness - something one can use everyday.

Website Link: https://www.moneymanagerex.org/
CrowdIn Link: https://crowdin.com/project/android-money-manager-ex

logo.png

Money Manager Ex logo

I started this project from 0%. See this link as reference. Now at this post, I continued from where I left off which was at 13% and contributed more with 409 translations and 1,093 words. So far, I have already contributed 42% of the entire project, which is already a total of 1,635 words.

percentage.JPG
translation1.JPG
translation2.JPG


Filenames


filenames1.jpg


File Activity Summary


list1.JPG
list2.JPG
list3.JPG
list4.JPG
list5.JPG
list6.JPG
list7.JPG
list8.JPG
list9.JPG
list10.JPG
list11.JPG
list12.JPG
list13.JPG
list14.JPG
list15.JPG
list16.JPG
list17.JPG
list18.JPG
list19.JPG
list20.JPG
list21.JPG
list22.JPG


Proof during translation process


proof.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

On your future translation contribution, please add the finishing total words. Not just the starting total words. Thank You!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @hunterx3 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85