eSteemit Image Download not working

in #utopian-io6 years ago

eSteemit Image Download not working

How to download Image with eSteem

Open the post you which to save image then click on the Cross Sign
image

Click on Gallery
image

after Click the Download Button
image


Error

when I was trying to download Pix in a post with eSteem using the download button found after clicking on the plus sign, Gallery) but didn't respond.

When I clicked the image i wanted to download, I then clicked on download button It started the download but when it got up to %100 the App(eSteem) freeze and I had to Close the app completely and Open it back.

image


After relaunching eSteem I checked my eSteem Gallery but the Image I tried to download was not found and the image was not found in my mobile too, meaning the download button did not work it only freeze the app.

image


Fix

I hope the developer will Fix this so as to be able to download Steemit images, save it to our eSteem gallery and Mobile 📱 Storage.


tested with Tecno-C9
esteem v 1.5.0

🔝 Thank You'll For Reading 🚻 💝




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @horpey I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thanks for this, I found gallery refresh bug which should be fixed with next Android release!

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00