You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Installation Aisleriot game Solitaire in Kali Linux

in #utopian-io3 years ago

I need help with this game, by the way. It's very similar to the solitaire game I played 30 years ago, but I can't understand why I can't move a card from one deck of cards to another. Here free freecell https://online-solitaire.com/freecell is immediately playable without registration. I tried it, but I don't understand what has changed in the game. Why do I want to get a card and to do that I need to move some cards, but they don't move. That is, if I move one or two cards, everything is fine. But when I move a few cards, nothing works. Why does this happen? Are there additional rules that I don't know about, maybe someone knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68