Translation of Witcher3Map from ENG-TUR #1

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Witcher 3Map is a program which you can learn information about The Witcher world like a place's stories. Also you can use it in your mobile or tablet.

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

I translated 1021 Words , 18 strings.

Proofread Words

I am new at translation work.

Links of this project
Crowdin
Github
Turkish Activity
My Crowdin Profile

BA_LANGI_1
DURING_1
FINISH_1
FINISH_2
STRING_1


Thanks for reading.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @hollandaise I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Your contribution can't be approved yet. See the Utopian rules.

Please edit your post's project description to be something more original rather than copying from other contributions.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you, approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86