Update for beem - autoclean, new CLI commands, virtual op estimation, new Comment functions and stand alone beempy

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution!

Amazing work once again!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I know this is stupid question, but how do I go about making a contribution to utopian-io, I have quite a few articles that I think I could submit. Thanks

Hey @holger80
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
Congratulations! Your contribution was Staff Picked to receive a maximal vote for the development category on Utopian for being of significant value to the project and the open source community.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website or by watching this tutorial on Youtube.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of beem on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add beem to your favorite projects.

This type of post should be more taken into account, you have taken me out of a hurry with this information, thanks

Very nice library. I will have to use it in one of my next python based application. I look forward to seeing how this project evolves over time.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 48.61% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hey I would love to help in some way. I will join the discord channel. Really impressive README and I loooked over your .travis.yml , pretty impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83