Update for beem - AsciiCharts, keyring support, trade_history and node sorting added

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution. It has been approved.

Amazing work once again!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @amosbastian, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

You never stop to impress!
Working like a charm. Migrated the core voting and commenting calls for @minnowsupport to beem yesterday and I was impressed by the performance increase. It handled the condition with poor performing rpc nodes amazingly well.

Interested to see how the new rpc node sorting feature is working.

Thank you for using beem. In the beginning (the first 22 releases), I was a little worried that nobody will try and use my library.

The node sorting feature is quite basic now. I will work on this and try to improve it :).

Impressive work @holger80! Probably more of a fun feature, but the trade history graphs in the console are awesome!!! :)
I finally managed to install beem and so far everything working smoothly - will port a couple of my steem-python scripts now to beem :)

Cool :). Let me know, if everything works.

Looks awesome! I have tried out some of the features of beem and love it! I will try to migrate my bot from steem-python to beem in the next days, I hope that this will improve the node issues..

Absolutely awesome!

Beem really is one of the best projects on the Utopian Platform. I really love your work!

Thank you very much for it!

your post is very impressive
you are working very good
i am waiting and i hope it can approved on Uptopian-io
your guidlines is very good for all of us..

Hey @holger80! Thank you for the great work you've done!

We're already looking forward to your next contribution!

Fully Decentralized Rewards

We hope you will take the time to share your expertise and knowledge by rating contributions made by others on Utopian.io to help us reward the best contributions together.

Utopian Witness!

Vote for Utopian Witness! We are made of developers, system administrators, entrepreneurs, artists, content creators, thinkers. We embrace every nationality, mindset and belief.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.me/utopian-io

beempy pingnode --sort --remove

This awesome! Working good. Now my nodes super fast xD
I was waiting about 1 minute before it find working node. That's was really annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77