Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution, @holger80! I don't play Steem Monsters myself, but I love CLIs!

I guess by "strg+c" you mean "ctrl+c"? Also was wondering why you are using argparse instead of Click, since you use that for beem.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Just for you information: on German keyboards, CTRL (control) is STRG (Steuerung which means control). So yeah, you're right on that

Thanks, I mean "ctrl+c".
I used argparseas there is currently only one parameter (the config file) and no commands as in beempy.

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian!

So far this week you've reviewed 6 contributions. Keep up the good work!

So, it is possible to build a bot, that plays forever and slowly upgrades my cards?

Hi @holger80!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82