Turkish Translation for TouchPal #1 (%71 - %82)

in #utopian-io7 years ago


utopian-io2.jpg



This is translation content for TouchPal Project. This is a open source project. This is the localization community of TouchPal keyboard. I translated %11 today. Let's go to see my crowdin work.

  • before my translation:
    ilkk.png

  • after my translation:
    sonn.png

  • Also, now I wanna show you a few example from my work. Lets see:

1.png


2.png


3.png

By the way, you can see my username right top corner.

You Can Find More Info Here:



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules, and is considered as spam.

  • Google translate was used to translate whole process!

1a.JPG

1b.JPG

2a.JPG

2b.JPG

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

okey, thank you

Deleted comment

If you a modaretor, you should behave accordingly. You can not say to my post "null". What does it mean "null"? It's been nine days since you joined this platform. I'm here for 184 days. If you do not know how to comment, you must learn.

@hknyasar I'm sorry for that. It was a comment made by mistake and since the comment couldn't be erased I changed it to Deleted message (previously null) to erase it.
It has nothing to do with your contribtion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52