What is Utopian-io..?

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello Guys ....

this time I want to ask or want to know what is @utopian-io?

there may be among you who know this.
for me this layman is a bit confusing !!!!

utopian-post-banner.png

u.jpg

Therefore I want to try it,
After reading a little article about the Utopian-io problem I went to the account page http://join.utopian.io/ website to overcome my curiosity about it I started to login with @steemit account.

up.jpg

but I failed to sign in through my steemit account,
why fail? I do not know

pui.jpg

and I tried to sign up but I instead diverted to new account registration steemit !!!

ini.jpg

Until a couple of times I tried to stay unable to login utopian-io
makes me more confused and curious about this.
Maybe there is a friend @steemian who can explain and menerngkan this thing to me,
please guidance and directions from friends.
The rest I do not know because this is too cloud for someone like me.
keep follow me @ hidayat20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58