New Logo For Endless Browser

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

banner.jpg

Details

This time I want to create a logo for an app from apple that is Endless Browser app. after I saw a lot of open source apps and I found the Endless Browser app. I see the logo on this app is very simple, that is a space-filled picture of the planet. and this time I will contribute to a logo that I created for Endless Browser.

Original and New Logo

Original.png

Edit.png

Color Variations

Color Variation.jpg

BW Version.jpg

Color Code to Create variations

Color.jpg

Logo Size

512 px.png

512 px

215 px.png

215 px

144 px.png

144 px

Logotype

LogoType.png

MockUp

mockup computer.jpg

mockup smartphone.jpg

Font Used

I used Montserrat and Unisan font, You can download it here

Uni Sans


Montserrat

Benefits / Improvements

I have presented a logo for an app from the iphone Endless Browser, the idea that I apply in this application is a combination of the letters E and B, the letter E and B stands for Endless Browser, E is Endless and B is the Browser. and I vary with the circle and inside is the letter E and B. In this application I give the color blue and black metallic, I memrikan this color because more elegant in a logo.

Tools

On my contribution this time I use Affinity Designer application.

Proof Work

1.3.jpg

profofwork.jpg

1.4.jpg

Original files

All vector and editable files

GOOGLE DRIVE

iTune App Store

smartphone mockup

screen mockup

Github



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution is amazing, I love it.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Suggestion:

  • make sure all elements aligned centre, so the logo will look balance.
  • Don't use unecessery effect like gradient in small element, it looks bad when the logo scaled down.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks you mod, i will fix the next contribution.

Hey @hendrykeren I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48