New Logo Desaign For Open Mail App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Open Mail banner.jpg

Details

This time I will contribute by creating a logo, like the day before I found Open Mail application which is an opensource application, where with me find this app I want to create a logoo which the previous logo in my opinion less good.

Full-featured Open Source email client supporting multiple accounts, POP3, IMAP and Push IMAP.

I made this logo using an elliptical tool, in the first step I made a circle, after which I made the bone in the form of an envelope, after which I filled the color inside the envelope with dark blue and young, and formed a logo that I created.

Original Logo

original.jpg

Proposal Logo

New.jpg

Logo Color Variations

varian.png

In my contribution this time I use blue color, because in my opinion blue color is a nice color and illustration for every logo, with I choose blue color I hope that app developer interesting with logo that I make.

Sizes

512px512.png

215px215.png

144px144.png

Font Used

Source Bebas Neue: > Download

Benefits / Improvements

Hello friends steemit all, this time i will make an logo of Open Mail, where this logo i make because i get idea from an amlop which mean message, and on my logo which is round and contains mailbox or envelope, at bone envelope that i create with a shape ellipse so friends can all change the color with the color you like. i really hope you guys like it.

Tools

I always use photoshop apps in every make or edit something.. This time I use Adobe Photoshop CC . I often create logos and this is one of my hobbies and loves to do it.
photoshop css.jpg

####Logo Result
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
bw.jpg

Proof Work

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

Original and New Comparison

comparison.jpg

Original files

All files can be downloaded via gdrive link:

All files in Gdrive : Donwload

Github

Google Playstore



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. I recommend that you make some bright improvement on your next contribution and read Utopian Rules carefully for your next contributions. and Add the PNG format in your file, all logos that can be used directly by the project owner. learn here how to Provide the Original File. If you are provided some logo, here some example how to provided logos

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42