my Contribution logo designs for pyCoin

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Banner.jpg

Details

pyCoin is a blockchain-based crypto currency written in the python programming language. Blockchain is a digital ledger in which transactions made in bitcoin or another cryptocurrency are recorded chronologically and publicly.

this is my logo for pycoin

Logo.jpg

2.jpg

Color Variations

Varian.jpg
BW Version.jpg

Color Code to Create variationscolor.jpg

Logo Size

512 px.png

512 px

215  px.png

215 px

144 px.png

215 px

Logotype

Logo Type.jpg

####MockUp
11.png

22.png

Font Used

I used Unisan font, You can download it Uni Sans

Benefits / Improvements

On my logo for pycoin is inspired from a programming language that is python, in this logo I symbolize with a letter that is the letter P, and the color I use is the color of python, and I desaign with a professional form. I hope that the project owner is very interested in my logo

Tools

On my contribution this time I use Affinity Designer application.

Proof Work

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

f4.jpg

f3.jpg

Original files

All vector and editable files Google drive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

design is unique and cool, I like that design @hendrykeren

i just say thank you @healtinfact

Nyan Baro nyo

No medicent!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

HARD rules broken:

  • "The contribution must be a direct result of your own work. It is strictly prohibited to modify other people’s work/assets or use a template and claim it as yours." - no source of mockups used.

  • "A contribution must contain .... benefits of your work to the project owner." - logotype is too small and unreadable in small size

SOFT rules broken:

  • your description is hard to understand

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

sorry i forgot to put the mock up link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48