You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Meal - social application - Add another user rating

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I could not test your swagger setup, is the host temporarily up from time to time?

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for aproved. No, everything is ok, You have to add authorization header with Token, because if you just write address/me/events you will get 401 response. I recomend you to use Postman. I think that good idea will be write tutorial how to test it, i will try to add it with next changes.

So I would also need a test user?

Today I cleaned all database, but if you want, you can create your own user and make request from this user. Now I'm making some data to seed, then there will be more data to tests.

Hy piach please vote me and resteem. My post 😊

Hey @helo, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83