You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic Frog - Collaborative Storytelling (Bot and Website)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been reviewed.

  • Please add a license to your github repo.
  • I love projects like this, rewarding creativity is a very lofty goal.
  • I'm also interested in getting the French version going.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for reviewing my contribution. I know that you actually read it! :D Thank you @helo! I added the license file... ;) More descriptive README files will follow soon! :P

And I can see you are still testing me. ;-)

Once you are supervisor.... you'll never go back! xD No, honestly.... thanks for taking the time! :)

Oh and btw @helo .... It would be a pure honor to have you on board for the french version! Give me some time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73