You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Curation Community Network Update - Replying to Comments, Upvoting Comments, and Some UX Changes and Fixes

in #utopian-io5 years ago
  • Awesome article with a video, images, code samples and explanations of coding choices.
  • The article is well organised and great attention has been made to add details in images, like highlight and to explain flow of events.
  • Very informative post that shows the reasons and importance of the changes.
  • Let's remove all dead code next time:
  • I guess this console.log escaped the culling.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review :) I got squeezed into the list just before the end of the utopian upvote round.

Darn, I will try to hunt down all the commented dead code for the next update, and make sure my debugging console logging is removed as well :/ I had some trouble with the payout as mentioned in the post, and was outputting from there to see the result hehe.

Could you give me pointers on the "quality of the code"? I'd like to get better, and appreciate any criticism you can give me to help me learn to write better code. Thanks!

Thank you for your review, @helo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78