You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethtags: Added a confirm popup, donations and withdrawals

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

It's nice to see how your solidity contract is evolving.
I look forward more instructions on deployment.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @helo, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thanks for the approval. I hope to get it all done in next couple of months, ideally by april. I am planning to write a some tutorials afterwards on how I did things and how they should be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47