You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemConnect V2 - Typescript definitions

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Please include a license in your repo.
  • More elaboration on how to use it would be welcomed.
  • Can you add a list suggested IDE / frameworks that would benefit from your work.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks! Since it is already approved, I will include your suggestion in the Readme file in the repo.

You can still edit your post and make it better and I encourage you to do it, even if I approved it.

We prefer accepting and suggest modification rather that reject out right.

Post updated. Suggested details added and license was added to the repo. Thanks.

I thought is was against your TOS. If so, I will update it when I have a chance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66