You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem OAuth2 Provider for Laravel Socialite

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Would have been better to use their repo on this post, see if you can modify it.

So you could have linked the proper pull request that was merged

I would have loved to see how it looks like when implemented in a Laravel project.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @helo, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hey!

I will share a Laravel project, if I can complete to implement it. By the way, Service Providers page has a different repo as GitHub Pages. And they are sharing on Packagist for Composer with their namespace. So unfortunately, nothing to do in my side. But as you know, they accepted my pull request. I will update this post whenever they publish / update their repositories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44