You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GriefPrevention for Minecraft

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Great post that explains your project. Minecraft is of course a great breading ground for developers.

I see plenty of development in the past two week, and I would encourage you to write your future posts on specific contributions that were done within the past two week as well.

Please add a README.md file for the repo with the purpose and how to build the project and how to contribute. (Most of that is in this post!)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @helo, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you for the support! I have added a README.md file as you requested. I will make sure to include recent contributions in future posts. Please let me know if there is anything else you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78