Introduce Myself

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello.

My name is Hasan SERT. I am 28 years old. I live in. I am a teacher. I run technical, technological work in the institution I work for. I have code work in Excel Visual Basic. I am designing a program by writing code on Apache Open Office which is open source long.


I joined Steemit 45 days ago. I really like Steem's work. I am researching this and I am constantly improving myself. So I am very happy to share over Steemit. I also contacted many people with "steemit". I got the chance to improve myself about my projects. I love communicating with people, helping them and getting help from them.

My Background

I am intertwined with a long-lasting computer. I run code software and graphic design related projects. I prepare logo and graphic designs, open office programs and present them for people's use. So I learn and teach new things. I also enjoy it.

 

Being a Moderator At Utopian

I became a contributor to Tutorials and Graphs after I became a member of the Utopian. For some, I noticed that the approval period was too long. Some of my shares have been approved. I received a negative response to some. After I saw my mistakes, I began to correct my mistakes. In this regard, I realized that you need moderators to help people more. I want to help you in these areas.

 We Need More Moderators. Utopian Is Having One Contribution Every Minute! 

 

Categories
  • Graphics
  • Tutorials

I want to work in the category of graphics and tutorials. Working with you will be pleasant to me.

 utopian.io/@hasans19 


Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you. I hope the moderator is accepted. It would be nice to work in "utopian.io".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69