You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PiggyBudget; Track your income, and where it goes to. Make wise decisions with your funds.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thanks for your review @knowledges. Well, about picking bigger projects to promote, I don't think that should become an issue. Aside from promoting a project by reviewing it, sometimes I review a project because I actually like it. And yes, you are correct about several alternatives to the app. And I checked those ones out too. But PiggyBudget(and the other one I will soon review) were more appealing to me. So sometimes, the apps I review and publish isn't because I want to publish an article. Most times, there's a personal attraction attached to it. That's why you see most of my reviews are very sincere and personal. And it's why I don't publish articles very frequently. Once again, thanks for your review

Sort:  

Well, about picking bigger projects to promote, I don't think that should become an issue.

Nope, that is not really an issue. I am only trying to motivate you to check out other cool and interesting projects out there. I am sure you got my point.

Yea I do now. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64