Sort:  

yeah, nothing will work if a transaction is not signed. try 37. Or 57. Sorry for this. I will try finding out more on my end. If you find one which works do tell me.

Tried. Still didn't work

mm, ok try 1057

Didn't work either. I've tried other values too. Still not working. I dunno if this thing is device specific.
Should I open an issue about this on github?

yeah sure do that, if you could also provide a logcat, that will be helpful as well along with a video. I'll try debugging it.

I can't produce a logcat except in cases where the app crashed. I've opened other issues too though

Just connect the phone and send me the logcat while signing, if you have an adb I have some specific things being logged, hopefully they exist. Mostly won't but just might help me if there is some weird error suppressed. I'll look into them.

I don't I can extract that logcat information. To do that, my phone needs to be rooted and it'll break manufacturers warranty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29