You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly overview of the Blog category - Week 10, 2019

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I understand the need for the questionnaire to be strict to curb abuse @espoem. But what I'm saying is quite reasonable too.
I don't know how feasible it is for a contributor to get appointed by a project owner. On the blockchain, it is feasible, but off it, it isn't.
So once again, that part of the questionnaire will favour only some set of people and that is project owners on the blockchain. It's kind of restricting open source to the blockchain only.
I thought the questionnaire was supposed to fair for everyone contributing.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this @didic. Although like I said, the questionnaire is not open for a debate.
Once again, great job done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99