You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian is joining a new family! Imminent Changes

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Is this goodbye to Utopian? For real?? Someone pinch me. I'm legit crying rn. I found Utopian, and it's one of the best things on Steem to happen to me. It certainly brought out skills in me I didn't know I had. Well, all good things come to an end eventually. But I'm optimistic that this time, it means something better is coming.

Sort:  

It's actually very saddening to hear that Utopian is leaving. I was actually planning to quit my job and come blog on Utopian full-time. Now, I'm not sure that would be the case any longer. I guess I'd just wait for whatever the next move is before I come to a concluding conclusion. Three Happy Cheers for Utopian.... Hip! Hip!! Hip!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75