You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 5th -11th January 2018

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Jeez dude. It's posts like these with original data all nicely organized that makes me regret not continuing on my programming / database adventures from a few years back. I think of all these cool things to build for Steemit but don't have the capacity to do it!

~ Kevin

Sort:  

Well it's a great time to get back involved!

I'm not down with programming much, I never really was, but if you have an interest I suggest Python.

This is mostly SQL work, which was part of my role in a previous life. The thing is, I enjoy working for myself/utopian-io much more than I ever did anyone else!

Cheers!

The thing is, I enjoy working for myself...

Now there's something I can agree with you on. Ever since going for it myself June 2016 I couldn't live any other way. Glad you're livin' that life too :)

Well done for 'breaking free'!

And thanks, have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31