You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of Unused SteemPower on the Rewards Pool - Blockchain Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I'm pretty sure you are misunderstanding the way the rewards pool works here, but alas, do not hold the knowledge to make an argument. Perhaps @biophil can confirm your suppositions or my suspicions.

Sort:  

you might be correct here.....there is an error in my calculation...
In the calculation on 90 days past, I have deducted 90 days of 10 100% upvotes from the rewards pool, which puts the value as negative, but shown as 0 above. However I did not adjust for the 15% decrease in all other payouts as a result of the higher rshare on a daily basis. I am just trying to confirm this now and will make an update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59