Sort:  

@gustavelebon, Couldn't find someone to take it originally, but I've since decided to go in another direction anyway. So in a sense it is still open, but you'd need to work with Javascript instead. If you're still interested, let me know. I'd have to fill you in on an entirely different angle I'm taking with this UI stuff.

Ok, I am new to steemit, I like your app and looking into possibilities to earn some money with it. I work with Javascript too, so no problem there.

@gustavelebon, yeah Steemit is great, especially Utopian. The payouts are really good for New Feature posts like this.

So to avoid latency, I needed to internalize the external Python script I was using and that's why the task has changed. The app is written in Max/MSP which can use JavaScript natively via the jsui object. I can provide you with the right variables and help you connect it up to the rest of the app, but you would be responsible for recreating a "graph" (something like the mockup below) using the Sketch object (OpenGL). There's also something called mgraphics, which would probably work as well. Are you familiar/willing to look into either of those?

Also, do you have a discord? It would probably be easiest to communicate there.

I'll have a look. Find me on Discord: gustavelebon#8927

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48