Allow closed PR to be selected when writing a poststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hi,
I recently wanted to comment and explained a little what has been done on Steemconnect but I was surprised that I couldn't choose to select a closed PR.

This is kind of sad because I usually talk about something when it's done and completed especially for development.

image.png

As you can see above only the PR pending a review are shown :(

What do you think ? Because I really want to show you some good stuffs on steemconnect !!!

Greg



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Hey @gregory.latinier I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 22% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • I am a bot...I need someone spotting my bugs!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I don't see how that is a bug. What do you mean with a closed PR? If it is merged it is no longer a pull request. If you want to share your contributions you have to provide proof of work. That can be a PR or a merge, a commit, ...

[utopian-moderator]

I actually understand your point here and someone has already reported this issue in the past by DM. I forgot about it. Thanks for reporting @gregory.latinier. I will fix it asap. Contribution accepted in Utopian.

[utopian-moderator]

Thanks a lot,
I'll be able to detail the work we did on steemconnect to better explain what it does and how it's done.
Especially the question around the active key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70